Pandora FMS community forums

Full Version: Packet Loss module won't initialise
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have added a packet loss module from the list of templates,  but it is failing to initialise and simply staying in the blue "module not initialised" status and reporting a figure of 0.

How do i resolve this please? Other modules such as latency and host alive work fine. 

Please help!
Hi Alpha,

The module require a IP address to can start correctly.

Do you have the pluginserver parameter to 1?

Besr regards,

vic.
(11-10-2017, 10:36 AM)vic Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Alpha,

The module require a IP address to can start correctly.

Do you have the pluginserver parameter to 1?

Besr regards,

vic.

Thanks for your reply. 

Yes to both questions.


I have just checked my system logs and have founds the following entries:

Code:
2017-11-10 10:41:54 SERVER01 [V1] [E] 'SERVER01': Not a HASH reference at /<F:\PandoraFMS\Pandora_Server\pandora_server.exe>PandoraFMS/PluginServer.pm line 183.

2017-11-10 10:41:54 SERVER01 [V1] Pandora FMS Server 'SERVER01' unhandled error.
2017-11-10 10:41:57 SERVER01 [V1] [E] 'SERVER01': Signal  received in thread 0, but no signal handler set. at pandora_server line 63.

2017-11-10 10:41:57 SERVER01 [V1] Pandora FMS Server 'SERVER01' unhandled error.