Pandora FMS community forums
grpah: no data to show - Printable Version

+- Pandora FMS community forums (https://pandorafms.org/forum)
+-- Forum: Pandora FMS (https://pandorafms.org/forum/forum-3.html)
+--- Forum: Help for new users in Pandora FMS (https://pandorafms.org/forum/forum-10.html)
+--- Thread: grpah: no data to show (/thread-12799.html)

grpah: no data to show - sfd77 - 01-17-2019

Hello, 
I am pretty new to Pandora FMS, so chances are high that this is a noob question Smile.
I installed the CentOS appliance ISO image of the Pandora downloads section in VirtualBox.
It works.
When I check the agent of the Pandora install itself (default name: localhost.localdomain), and one of its module for example CPU Load, it can show the graph of the CPU load.

I made network discovery, and ping modules for the discovered elements. The graphs of these work as well.

After that i installed a windows agent on the host of the VirtualBox image. This windows agent report itself, I could add modules, which appeared on the GUI, the values are changing, but neither of this agent's module can produce a graph.
It says: no data to show

Could you help me how to add these graphs?

Ferenc

RE: grpah: no data to show - alberto.sanchez - 01-17-2019

(01-17-2019, 08:27 AM)sfd77 Wrote: Hello, 
I am pretty new to Pandora FMS, so chances are high that this is a noob question Smile.
I installed the CentOS appliance ISO image of the Pandora downloads section in VirtualBox.
It works.
When I check the agent of the Pandora install itself (default name: localhost.localdomain), and one of its module for example CPU Load, it can show the graph of the CPU load.

I made network discovery, and ping modules for the discovered elements. The graphs of these work as well.